Reviews

Testimonials

Top Clients Reviews

REVIEWS

At Prestige Plumbing And Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites or social networks.

Google Reviews
google
Once again Prestige came to the rescue. This time to repair our daughter's hot water heater. They were able to do a temporary reset the day we called and were back wuth the parts to fix it the next morning. Thanks guys.
google
fast and very good service. tech was excellent. will continue to do business with the company
google
These guys did a great job from sales, scheduling and installation. I would definitely recommend them.
google
Quickly came and fixed my toilet leak. 100% recommend.
google
Clean lines and repaired fittings and cleaned up nicely before leaving. Josh was outstanding
google
We had or clogged gutter underground drain pipes cleaned out by Josh and Justin. Very professional and provided an excellent service! Thanks
google
This is the second time we have used Prestige Plumbing and Air.
Both experiences have been very positive ones. Prestige acted in a professional manner from start to finish. They responded quickly and efficiently. Our problem has been taken care of. Thank you Prestige.
google
Called Prestige to replace an outdoor pump faucet with a crack and small leak in it (not an emergency). They were able to get me on the schedule and fixed within 36 hours. My family has used their services at several houses and have always been pleased with their services. Thanks once again for coming to the rescue.
google
Liberty Apartments of Cape (property manager) has used this company several times and will continue to use them. They are always on time and very professional. The secretary is very professional and helpful and quick to get us worked in the books.... 100% would recommend to anyone.!

Website Reviews

Heather Stich

March 21, 2024

Professional from first contact, work completed on time and budget, no surprises, highly recommend them.

Linda

March 20, 2024

These guys did an amazing job from sales, service and installation. I will definitely recommend them.

Shannon Meahan

March 15, 2024

Josh and his partner did an outstanding job. Cleared my pipes and got me all put back together in a timely manner. Came out same day as call. Thanks to the secretary for that. If I have any other issues Id call them again.

Donald Jacobs

March 8, 2024

Well pleased with the gentleman that came out, and told us what we needed. Now waiting on Choice Warranty to tell him which way to go to fix the problem.

Brian

March 7, 2024

Absolute professionals! Thanks to Cody and his team at Prestige. Id recommend them to anyone!

LaDena Nelson

February 5, 2024

The two gentlemen were courteous and kept me informed as the job progressed. Cleaned up afterwards.

Kelly Blocker

August 23, 2023

Quick response and diagnosis. Cody was very professional and understanding of my concerns.A+ Thank you!

Sandra H Elliott

August 16, 2023

Our home warranty provider sent Prestige to us….and we are thrilled with the way our request was handled. They promptly came out to diagnose our problem and left our system running. Our blower is in our 30 year old system and they were able to find us a new one. We also bought an air scrubber. We are 100% happy. Their workmen were professional and pleasant. I will call them again! Thanks

Carolyn R Ezell

April 25, 2023

Contracted with Prestige Plumbing to furnish and install a water-powered sump pump. They were on time and had the pump installed in a timely manner. This is a company I highly recommend. Josh was my installer and he is friendly, knowledge, polite and cleaned up after he was done. If you have a electric sump pump I suggest you check into this type of backup. Works when the power go out.

Teresa Lynn-Allmaras

February 7, 2023

Great service, fast and friendly. Don’t hesitate to call. Won’t regret it!

Lisa Schamburg

October 15, 2022

The guys at Prestige have completed several jobs for multiple family members and have always done a great job. The job is always completed in a professional manner and the work area cleaned before they leave. They also take the time to go over what they did and instructions for maintaining the appliance.

James w Kemp

July 5, 2022

Josh did a fantastic job. Prompt and professional service. Most highly recommend Prestige plumbing.

Cassie Brauer

June 17, 2022

Amazing service!

Michelle

May 5, 2022

Josh and Tristen replaced the water heater in my home, quickly and efficiently. Because it was such a new water heater compared to the 31-year old unit they had replaced, I asked Josh to explain how the dial and pilot light worked if I had issues. He didnt mind one bit! He and Tristen were very professional!

Laura

April 21, 2022

Josh was AMAZING! He fixed a leak under my sink, that was causing it to rain in my basement! He replaced both my water shut off’s, one was frozen and one was leaking! He also drained the hot water pipe that connects to my faucet so I could have full water pressure on my kitchen faucet and dishwasher! He was quick, clean and friendly! All around great service!!!! Josh, you deserve a raise!!! Thank you for being our hero!

Jerry Trickey

April 6, 2022

Give Josh that bottle of whiskey! He did a great job!

James w Kemp

March 31, 2022

Excellent service from Josh and Tristan. Replaced outside water faucet. Fast and efficient and very respectful of our property. Highly recommend Prestige Plumbing.

Larry

January 26, 2022

Prompt courteous service and reasonably priced.

Linda Long

November 9, 2021

Clint Yarbrough did a great job installing my garbage disposal. He was on time and quick. I appreciated it, thank you!

Luke and Monica McAlister

October 8, 2021

This was our first time using Prestige Plumbing and Air. They replaced our air handler and my in laws ac unit. They were very professional, did a great job and made sure everything was done right. I was impressed with their customer service. I would highly recommend them and will use their services again.

Steve Peak

August 22, 2021

Gunner came out and saw the problem in minutes added expansion tank pop ,off valve fixed the problem I’ll be using prestige for now on

Kathee

August 18, 2021

I was very impressed with Clint’s professionalism and knowledge. He was very prompt. He was very thorough with his explanations. This was my first experience with the company and I would definitely recommend. Thank you Clint.

CHRISTINA EDWARDS

August 10, 2021

Matt came over earlier than expected and got the job done. I would definitely recommend!

Lauren

August 3, 2021

I cannot say more good things about this company. Our furnace went out in the winter and then our AC unit went out this summer. Cody, Clint, and Tyler were not only easy to work with, they went over and above not only once, but twice for us. Great guys that are very hard working and good at what they do! I HIGHLY recommend Prestige!!

Lenora White

July 31, 2021

Great service and attitude! Very professional, experienced! He came on time as matter of fact earlier than scheduled, and did service in a timely manner! This was my first time using this company, but was very impressed, and would like to use their services again! Totally satisfied!

Tena Wenderski

April 23, 2021

I was impressed with Clints prompt, professional service.

Larry

October 21, 2020

I am very impressed with Cody’s knowledge and professionalism. He clearly wants the customer to be happy with his service and he gets the job done correctly the first time.

Ashley

September 15, 2020

Costumer service in the office is great, the guys are trustworthy, reliable, affordable, and get it right the first time. So glad I gave them a try and have had them do multiple jobs since. Always a loyal customer.

Ashley Cross

May 21, 2020

I met so many of their employees throughout the process of setting up my business. They were all so very nice and did a great job even cleaned up! I will recommend them to everyone I know and definitely use them again.

Robert Coe

May 21, 2020

Prestige has helped us several times with different issues and we are always impressed with their professionalism, quick response and resolution. Their customer service is always exceptional!

Alan Bostwick

April 23, 2020

Great techs and service. Really happy with quality of the work and the extra effort they made to do the jobs right.

Pioneer Manufactured Homes

November 3, 2019

We are very fortunate to have Cliff and his dedicated crew of professionals around that are still around performing routine maintenance, installing new air conditioners, furnaces, water and sewer lines in our area. They become a friend that you have in the Heating/AC/Plumbing business that we all want to have. Thank You